| Last Updated:: 05/04/2022

List of experts with their area of specialization along with contact details.



Advisory Committee Members

1.   Mr. Rakesh C. Shah
      Founder, Developer, and Proprietor of Anand Consultants

2.   Dr. Gopichandran Ramachandran,
      Professor, NTPC School of Business. India
      New Delhi, India


      Former Head Vigyan Prasar
      Department of Science & Technology,
      Government of India
      NewDelhi, India

3.   Mr. Uday Mawani
      Chief Executive Officer


4.   Dr. Ashoka Ghosh
      Former Sr. Programmer Officer
      CERC – ENVIS